doTERRA for energy zappers and mood killers

Ever feel like you are having one of those days, weeks or even months where you have little energy and just feeling a little off?  I can bet that all of you will say “YES!  That’s me!”

Over three years ago was the beginning of a series of events that turned my life along with my family’s life upside down.  The stress it caused let me feeling emotional, exhausted and sometimes physically in a lot of pain.  How the heck does that happen?  Our moods are a complex interplay of emotional and physical components.  In other words, our emotional state directly impacts our physical state.

So, since I couldn’t control the external forces creating havoc in my life, I had to learn how to react to them in a better way and control how those external forces effected me mentally and physically.  Since I am the type of person who would rather not take any type of synthetic medication that has the potential of undesirable side effects, doTERRA came walking into my life full force.

I started my mood management journey with Serenity and eventually worked the other blends into my life depending on my need for the day…or in some cases…the moment.  How awesome it was to find something all natural to help relieve my anxiety, panic attacks, fears, stress….the list goes on and on.  Thank goodness because I am pretty sure I was swinging through all four of the zones (shown in the picture at right) on almost a daily basis.

After I started using the blends, I also introduced the Lifelong Vitality supplements to my world and WOW!  What another positive difference doTERRA has made on my life.  The years of pain in my knees, shoulder and fingers has diminished and I am so ever grateful for that.

These oils have had such a positive impact on my life and I want to tell everyone!  So, contact me if you have any questions.

Download a copy of the mood management chart and oil blend informational sheet. Mood Management with doTERRA

